Dave Fox http://www.davefox.com Design-Build Remodeling Company Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:26:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 NARI Fall Home Improvement Tour: September 30th-October 1st 2017 http://www.davefox.com/events/nari-fall-home-improvement-tour-2017 Wed, 31 May 2017 18:57:28 +0000 http://www.davefox.com/?p=7860  

Saturday, September 30th, 2017
10:00AM-5:00PM
Sunday, October 1st, 2017
Noon-5:00PM

 

Come see our homes on the tour!!

TOUR LOCATIONS TO BE DETERMINED

 

 

]]>
Pickerington Kitchen Remodel http://www.davefox.com/photo-gallery/pickerington-kitchen-remodel Wed, 24 May 2017 19:07:11 +0000 http://www.davefox.com/?p=7847 ]]>

Project: Kitchen Remodel
Location: Pickerington
Budget: $

Before

]]>
Galena Kitchen http://www.davefox.com/photo-gallery/galena-kitchen Wed, 17 May 2017 14:06:09 +0000 http://www.davefox.com/?p=7820 ]]>

Project: Kitchen Remodel
Location: Galena
Budget: $75,000-$100,000

Before

 

 

]]>
Clintonville Kitchen http://www.davefox.com/photo-gallery/clintonville-kitchen Thu, 11 May 2017 17:15:42 +0000 http://www.davefox.com/?p=7773 ]]>

Project: Kitchen Remodel
Location: Clintonville
Budget: $50,000-$75,000

Before

]]>
Olde Towne East Kitchen Remodel http://www.davefox.com/photo-gallery/olde-towne-east-kitchen-remodel Tue, 09 May 2017 19:07:57 +0000 http://www.davefox.com/?p=7763 ]]>

Project: Kitchen Remodel
Location: Olde Towne East
Budget: $100,000-$150,000

]]>
Galena Basement Remodel http://www.davefox.com/photo-gallery/galena-basement-remodel Thu, 20 Apr 2017 14:34:01 +0000 http://www.davefox.com/?p=7727   ]]>

Project: Basement Remodel
Location: Galena
Budget: $100,000-150,000

 

 

Before Photos

]]>
Upper Arlington Kitchen http://www.davefox.com/photo-gallery/upper-arlington-kitchen-lifestyle Fri, 07 Apr 2017 13:29:17 +0000 http://www.davefox.com/?p=7687 ]]>

Project: Kitchen Remodel
Location: Upper Arlington
Budget: $80,000-$90,000

Before

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
Design Seminar & Open House: May 4th, 2017 http://www.davefox.com/events/design-seminar-open-house Tue, 21 Mar 2017 15:59:15 +0000 http://www.davefox.com/?p=7635

Join us for an open house at our award-winning Design Studio. Get all the latest and greatest design trends, and hear from our nationally recognized, Interior Design Manager. Tour our Showroom and get inspired, all while indulging on some lite bites.

RSVP at Eventbrite: Dave Fox Design Seminar

Thursday, May 4, 2017 | 5:00 PM – 7:30 PM


Dave Fox Design Build Remodelers

3505 West Dublin Granville Road Columbus, OH 43235

 

]]>
Gahanna Kitchen http://www.davefox.com/photo-gallery/gahanna-kitchen-2 Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:02:34 +0000 http://www.davefox.com/?p=7605 ]]>

Project: Kitchen Remodel
Location: Gahanna
Budget: $50,000-65,000

Before Photos

]]>
Worthington Kitchen http://www.davefox.com/photo-gallery/worthington-kitchen Mon, 06 Mar 2017 20:41:28 +0000 http://www.davefox.com/?p=7574 ]]>

Project: Kitchen Remodel
Location: Worthington
Budget: $75,000-$90,000

 

 

Before Photos

]]>